skip navigation

Contacts and Committees

Quick Contacts

The AHAI Mailing Address is: 

A.H.A.I.
P.O. Box 1636
Warrenville, IL 60555

All mail should be sent to the AHAI mailing address above and not to the Edge Ice Arena address in Bensenville, Illinois.

President
AHAI Director
Kevin Bolger → president@ahai2.org

Treasurer
AHAI Director
Bill Crowley→ treasurer@ahai2.org

Suspension Review Chair
Jack Weinberg → jack.weinberg@ahai2.org

Player Development
Pete Humann → playerdevelopment@ahai2.org

Executive Director
John Dunne → executive.director@ahai2.org

Rules & Ethics Chair
AHAI Director
Gregg Chudacoff → gregg.chudacoff@ahai2.org

Safe Sport Coordinator
AHAI Director
Melissa Surrette → melissa.surrette@ahai2.org

Coaching & Membership Development
AHAI Director
Jim Clare → jim.clare@ahai2.org

High School Chair
Jack Weinberg → jack.weinberg@ahai2.org

Registrar
Laura Johnson → registrar@ahai2.org

Webmaster
J.J. O'Connor → dublj95@aol.com

2020-21 AHAI Commitees