skip navigation

Contacts and Committees

Quick Contacts

The AHAI Mailing Address is: 

A.H.A.I.
P.O. Box 1636
Warrenville, IL 60555

The AHAI Communications Manager is: 

Jana Krausfeldt 
(C) 630.715.6570 
communications@ahai2.org


President
AHAI Director
Kevin Bolger → president@ahai2.org

Treasurer
AHAI Director
Bill Crowley→ treasurer@ahai2.org

Suspension Review Chair
Jack Weinberg → jack.weinberg@ahai2.org

Player Development
Pete Humann → playerdevelopment@ahai2.org

Executive Director
John Dunne → executive.director@ahai2.org

Rules & Ethics Chair
AHAI Director
Gregg Chudacoff → gregg.chudacoff@ahai2.org

Safe Sport Coordinator
AHAI Director
Melissa Surrette → melissa.surrette@ahai2.org

Coaching & Membership Development
AHAI Director
Jim Clare → jim.clare@ahai2.org

High School Chair
Jack Weinberg → jack.weinberg@ahai2.org

Girls Chair
Anita Lichterman → girls@ahai2.org

Registrar
Laura Johnson → registrar@ahai2.org

Webmaster
J.J. O'Connor → dublj95@aol.com


2021-22 AHAI Commitees