skip navigation

Contacts and Committees

Quick Contacts

The AHAI Mailing Address is: 

P.O. Box 1636.Warrenville, Il 60555.

All mail should be sent to the AHAI mailing address above and not to the Edge Ice Arena address in Bensenville, Illinois.

President
Mike Barrett → president@ahai2.org

Treasurer
Bill Crowley→ treasurer@ahai2.org

Coaching Chair
Jim Clare → jclare@ahai2.org​

Suspension Review Chair
Kevin Bolger → kevin.bolger@ahai2.org

Player Development
Pete Humann → playerdevelopment@ahai2.org

Executive Director
John Dunne → jdunne@ahai2.org


 

Rules & Ethics Chair
Gregg Chudacoff → gregg.chudacoff@ahai2.org

Supervisor of Officials
John Dunne → jdunne@ahai2.org

Coaching & Membership Development
Jim Clare → jclare@ahai2.org

High School Chair
Jack Weinberg → jack.weinberg@ahai2.org

Registrar
Laura Johnson → registrar@ahai2.org

Webmaster
J.J. O'Connor → dublj95@aol.com

Communications
Gretchen Cockey → communications@ahai2.org

2019-20 AHAI Commitees