Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Inside AHAI Events ADM One Goal Player Development Programs Tournaments Player Divisions Contacts
Bh

Contacts and Committees

Quick Contacts

President
John Dunne → president@ahai2.org

Treasurer
Bob Mathson → treasurer@ahai2.org

Coaching Chair
Doug Becht → coach@ahai2.org

Suspension Review Chair
Kevin Bolger → bolglaw@aol.com

Player Development
Doug Becht → playerdevelopment@ahai2.org

Executive Director
Paul Jakubowski → pjakubowski@ahai2.org


 

Rules & Ethics Chair
Bill Gomolinski → smithhurd@gmail.com

Supervisor of Officials
Michael Barrett → Mbarrett@ahai2.org

Membership Development
Mike Durkin → membership@ahai2.org

High School Chair
Jim Powers → powers30n@sbcglobal.net

Registrar
Laura Johnson → registrar@ahai2.org

Webmaster
J.J. O'Connor → dublj95@aol.com

Communications
Gretchen Cockey → gretchen@ahai2.org

2013-14 AHAI Commitees