skip navigation

Contacts and Committees

Quick Contacts

President
John Dunne    president@ahai2.org

Treasurer
Bill Crowley→ treasurer@ahai2.org

Coaching Chair
Jim Clare     bostonboy7891@gmail.com​

Suspension Review Chair
Kevin Bolger     bolglaw@aol.com

Player Development
Pete Humann    playerdevelopment@ahai2.org

Executive Director
Paul Jakubowski     pjakubowski@ahai2.org


 

Rules & Ethics Chair
Gregg Chudacoff     gregg@generaltruckparts.com

Supervisor of Officials
Michael Barrett     Mbarrett@ahai2.org

Membership Development
Melissa Rotuno     melissamxm@hotmail.com

High School Chair
Jack Weinberg       hshockey@weinberg.com

Registrar
Laura Johnson     registrar@ahai2.org

Webmaster
J.J. O'Connor     dublj95@aol.com

Communications
Gretchen Cockey    gretchen@ahai2.org

2017-18 AHAI Commitees