skip navigation

Contacts and Committees

Quick Contacts

President
John Dunne    president@ahai2.org

Treasurer
Bill Crowley→ treasurer@ahai2.org

Coaching Chair
Doug Becht     coach@ahai2.org

Suspension Review Chair
Kevin Bolger     bolglaw@aol.com

Player Development
Pete Humann    playerdevelopment@ahai2.org

Executive Director
Paul Jakubowski     pjakubowski@ahai2.org


 

Rules & Ethics Chair
Gregg Chudacoff     gregg@generaltruckparts.com

Supervisor of Officials
Michael Barrett     Mbarrett@ahai2.org

Membership Development
Jim Clare     bostonboy7891@gmail.com​

High School Chair
Jim Powers    powers30n@sbcglobal.net

Registrar
Laura Johnson     registrar@ahai2.org

Webmaster
J.J. O'Connor     dublj95@aol.com

Communications
Gretchen Cockey    gretchen@ahai2.org

2016-17 AHAI Commitees